Dipity Refund Policy
30 days free on a new pay account
Dipity offers a free 30-day trial on new pay accounts.
Cancel within the first 30 days and you won't be charged
If you cancel your paid account before you are billed 30 days after your original signup, you won't be charged.
Cancel after 30 days and you won't be charged again
Once you cancel you won't be charged again, but you are responsible for whatever charges have already been incurred for the current billing period. For example, if your billing cycle is on the 18th of every month, and you cancel on the 24th, you'll still have to pay for the current month, but you won't be charged again after that. In order to treat everyone equally, no exceptions will be made.
How do I cancel my account?
You can cancel your account at any time by logging into your account and clicking "Account Settings". From there, click the "Please cancel my account" link.